The Eddie Malloy Series

The Eddie Malloy Series


Richard Pitman, Joe McNally
Paperback | 704 pages
140 x 216 x 39mm | 880g
Publication date
04 Jun 2013
Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Bestsellers rank


Since we converted the Eddie Malloy novels to ebook format, more than 50,000 people have downloaded a copy. The reviews have been highly encouraging, and we're delighted to have our first three-book collection out in paperback. Here are some extracts from online reviews: "Very cleverly written I thoroughly enjoyed this book enjoying it every bit as much if not more than the last couple of Dick Francis books I read." Helen Cobbold "I am usually an avid reader of Francis and Francome books and have read them all. I have just read Warned Off and am very impressed. Innovative, fresh and interesting, I couldn't put it down and as soon have I have written this I'm buying the next book. Well done guys, I look forward to reading many more of your books in the future." Kerianns "Warned Off is the first book in the Eddie Malloy series. Eddie is a tough, angry former jockey enlisted to find the person responsible for a pair of grisly maimings and a murder, crimes so horrific that only someone with nothing to lose would take them on. This is a first-rate thriller set in the world of horse racing, but even someone like me who knows nothing about horse racing (or horses, really, except for which end kicks and which end bites) will be sucked in from the first page. I've read the first two books out of order, but I'd recommend starting at the first, with Warned Off. Can't wait to read the rest!"

Download Eddie malloy series richard pitman (9781490352688).pdf, available at for free.